Geschäftsstelle

 


Geschäftsleitung
Michael Bulach
fon: 0711. 280 77-653
mail: michael.bulach@skj-stuttgart.de

 

 

 

 

 

 



Bildungsreferentin
Vereinsservice

Julika Paulus
fon: 0711. 280 77-659
mail: julika.paulus@skj-stuttgart.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bildungsreferentin
Veranstaltungen und Projekte
Lea Kurrle
fon: 0711. 280 77-647
mail
: lea.kurrle@skj-stuttgart.de

 

 

 

 

 

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Marvin Hacker
fon: 0711. 280 77-650
mail: bfd@skj-stuttgart.de

 

 

 

 

 

Werkstudent
Dominik Lenhardt
fon: 0711. 280 77-647
mail: dominik.lenhardt@skj-stuttgart.de

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_20181023_151843.jpg (150Ã?200)

 

Praktikant
Max Luca Schenke
fon: 0711. 280 77-650
mail:
max.schenke@skj-stuttgart.de

 

 

 

 

 

 Sportmittlerin
  Svenja Epple
  fon: 0711. 280 77-650
  mail: sportmittlerin@skj-stuttgart.de